1997 | 4 Episodes

Season 0 of Cold Feet premiered on March 30, 1997.

Cold Feet

Series 1

1998 | 6 Episodes

Season 1 of Cold Feet premiered on November 15, 1998.

Karen looks for escapism from her stable, wealthy but dull life, whilst David, her husband, is a workaholic who believes he can do his parenting via fax. Jenny and Pete Gifford find that a baby brings dramatic changes to their relationship and can Rachel, a smart career woman, cure Adam's commitment phobia?

Cold Feet

Series 2

1999 | 6 Episodes

Season 2 of Cold Feet premiered on September 26, 1999.

Six months on, the gang continue to struggle with their assorted problems. Adam's life has descended into bachelor squalor, Pete and Jenny are having marriage problems and Dave is made redundant.

Cold Feet

Series 3

2000 | 8 Episodes

Season 3 of Cold Feet premiered on November 12, 2000.

There's the patter of tiny feet as David and Karen re-discover the joys of parenthood. To help out, Karen's mother flies in from Spain to offer assistance — with a bottle of gin in one hand and a cigarette in the other. Adam and Rachel are now happily living together after a passionate reconciliation.

Cold Feet

Series 4

2001 | 8 Episodes

Season 4 of Cold Feet premiered on November 18, 2001.

Cold Feet

Series 5

2003 | 6 Episodes

Season 5 of Cold Feet premiered on February 23, 2003.

Six months on from the Australian trip, Adam and Rachel are learning about family life, Pete and Jo return to find life with the mother-in-law is not as sunny as Sydney, and David and Karen discover that an amicable divorce is not as easy as it might seem.

Cold Feet

Series 6

2016 | 8 Episodes

Season 6 of Cold Feet premiered on September 5, 2016.

Series six rejoins the intertwining lives of Adam, Jenny, Pete, Karen, and David. As they battle against life's everyday challenges, something greater looms - midlife. At 45 and up, the last time any of them dreamt about the future feels like decades past. How happy are they with where they are now? Is there hope for someone who is just over the hill, unmarried, and a single parent? They're nearly 50, so why don't any of them feel like grown-ups yet?

Cold Feet

Series 7

2017 | 7 Episodes

Season 7 of Cold Feet premiered on September 8, 2017.

Series 8

2019 | 6 Episodes

Season 8 of Cold Feet premiered on January 14, 2019.

Series 9

2020 | 6 Episodes

Season 9 of Cold Feet premiered on January 13, 2020.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page