Original Parts (Digital)

5 Groups, 36 Episodes

This is the four original Spanish parts. Antena 3 released the first season in two parts of 9 and 6 episodes, respectively. Netflix acquired the global streaming rights for the series and released the second season in two parts. Note: This order does not include the edited episodes released internationally by Netflix.

Part 1

9 Episodes

Part 2

6 Episodes

Part 3

8 Episodes

Part 4

8 Episodes

Part 5

5 Episodes

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?