The Office

  • User


Finnish adaption of the British TV series "The Office".

Series Cast

  1. Ushma Karnani


    16 Episodes

  2. Kaisla Puura


    16 Episodes

  3. Paula Siimes


    16 Episodes

  4. Jan-Peter Nyquist


    16 Episodes

  5. Antti Heikkinen


    16 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2

2017 | 8 Episodes

Season 2 of The Office premiered on October 13, 2017.

View All Seasons

The Office
The Office


We don't have enough data to suggest any TV shows based on The Office. You can help by rating TV shows you've seen.


Original Name Konttori

Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from Nelonen...
  • See more TV shows from Elisa Viihde...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language Finnish

Runtime 22m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page