• User


Children of Fire Mountain was a 13 part miniseries from New Zealand.

Series Cast

  1. Mark Hadlow

    Mark Hadlow

    13 Episodes

  2. Paul Airey


    13 Episodes

  3. Rachel Weston

    Sarah Jane

    13 Episodes

  4. Ian Narev


    13 Episodes

  5. Ross Duzevich


    13 Episodes

  6. Melissa-Aroha Baker


    13 Episodes

  7. Terence Cooper

    Sir Charles Pemberton

    13 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1981 | 13 Episodes

Season 1 of Children of Fire Mountain premiered on March 3, 1981.

View All Seasons

Children of Fire Mountain


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC One...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Just a little bit more...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?