Stranger Things

Season 1

2016 | 8 Episodes

Season 1 of Stranger Things premiered on July 15, 2016.

Strange things are afoot in Hawkins, Indiana, where a young boy's sudden disappearance unearths a young girl with otherworldly powers.

Stranger Things

Season 2

2017 | 9 Episodes

Season 2 of Stranger Things premiered on October 27, 2017.

It's been nearly a year since Will's strange disappearance. But life's hardly back to normal in Hawkins. Not even close.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.