Last Season Regular Cast 16

  1. Winona Ryder

    Winona Ryder
    Joyce Byers

  2. David Harbour

    David Harbour
    Jim Hopper

  3. Finn Wolfhard

    Finn Wolfhard
    Mike Wheeler

  4. Millie Bobby Brown

    Millie Bobby Brown
    Eleven / Jane

  5. Gaten Matarazzo

    Gaten Matarazzo
    Dustin Henderson

  6. Caleb McLaughlin

    Caleb McLaughlin
    Lucas Sinclair

  7. Natalia Dyer

    Natalia Dyer
    Nancy Wheeler

  8. Charlie Heaton

    Charlie Heaton
    Jonathan Byers

  9. Joe Keery

    Joe Keery
    Steve Harrington

  10. Noah Schnapp

    Noah Schnapp
    Will Byers

  11. Sadie Sink

    Sadie Sink
    Max Mayfield

  12. Dacre Montgomery

    Dacre Montgomery
    Billy Hargrove

  13. Cara Buono

    Cara Buono
    Karen Wheeler

  14. Matthew Modine

    Matthew Modine
    Martin Brenner

  15. Maya Hawke

    Maya Hawke

  16. Randy Havens

    Randy Havens
    Mr. Clarke

Last Season Crew 7


  1. Kyle Dixon


  1. Diego Garzon
    Assistant Production Coordinator

  2. Rand Geiger

  3. Matt Duffer

    Matt Duffer
    Executive Producer

  4. Ross Duffer

    Ross Duffer
    Executive Producer

  5. Shawn Levy

    Shawn Levy
    Executive Producer

  6. Iain Paterson
    Executive Producer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page