Jo Deul-Ho, who came from a poor family background, is a promising prosecutor, but he can't ignore the corruption at his workplace. He becomes a whistle-blower and loses everything. Jo Deul-Ho then works to become a lawyer.

Top Billed Cast

  1. Park Shin-yang

    Park Shin-yang

    Jo Deul-Ho

  2. Ko Hyun-jung

    Ko Hyun-jung

    Lee Ja-Kyung

  3. Lee Min-ji

    Lee Min-ji

    Yoon So-Mi

  4. Byun Hee-bong

    Byun Hee-bong

    Kook Hyun-Il

  5. Jo Dal-hwan

    Jo Dal-hwan

    An Dong-Chool

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season

My Lawyer, Mr. Jo

Season 2

2019 | 16 Episodes

The story of Jo Deul ho continues, about a once prosecutor turned lawyer who is currently unemployed. After a legal battle, his license is revoked for a short time, and he leaves the law for some peace of mind. Unbeknownst to him, he will not be left in peace.

View All Seasons

My Lawyer, Mr. Jo
My Lawyer, Mr. Jo



Original Name 동네변호사 조들호

Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from KBS2...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean

Runtime 60m, 30m


No genres have been added.


Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page