Season One: The Maze

2016 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Westworld premiered on October 2, 2016.

Westworld - a theme park where guests indulge fantasies with robots, a destination offering the future of sin, the artificial intelligence that fuels it and the humans that sense there's something more sinister at play.


Season Two: The Door

2018 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Westworld premiered on April 22, 2018.

The reckoning is here. After finding the center of The Maze, the hosts revolt against their human captors while searching for a new purpose: The Door.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.