Series 1

2015 | 6 Episodes

Season 1 of Westside premiered on May 31, 2015.

This six-part series tells the story of legendary safe cracker and career criminal Ted West and his fire cracker of a wife, Rita. Combining real events and the rich folklore of the West family and associates, this is rollicking history, and a tempestuous romance, set at a time of great social upheaval.


Series 2

2016 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Westside premiered on June 12, 2016.

The second series is set in 1981 Auckland, where the historical drama takes Outrageous Fortune's large and loyal audience on a journey into Ted and Rita's murky past, set against a backdrop of social and economic upheaval.


Series 3

2017 | 8 Episodes

Season 3 of Westside premiered on July 10, 2017.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.