• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Waldemar Kobus

    Waldemar Kobus

    Rudi König

    18 Episodes

  2. Sandra Borgmann

    Sandra Borgmann

    Claudia König

    18 Episodes

  3. Max von der Groeben

    Max von der Groeben

    Theo König

    18 Episodes

  4. Beate Abraham

    Helga König

    18 Episodes

  5. Oliver Wnuk

    Oliver Wnuk

    Dr. Rüdiger Rössler

    18 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 3

2015 | 6 Episodes

Season 3 of Die LottoKönige premiered on June 10, 2015.

View All Seasons

Die LottoKönige


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from WDR Fernsehen...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language German

Runtime 30m



Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page