Production Order (Production)

3 Groups, 64 Episodes

The episodes of Supergirl were originally intended to be watched in the production order. However, following the November 2015 Paris attacks, CBS replaced the fourth episode of Season 1 "How Does She Do It?" with "Livewire," which was originally scheduled to air the following week. The subsequent seasons aired in the planned order on The CW.

Season 1

20 Episodes

Season 2

22 Episodes

Season 3

22 Episodes

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page