Season Regulars 12

  1. Stefan Rokebrand

    Stefan Rokebrand

    Maxine van Leeuwen

  2. Bo Maerten

    Bo Maerten

    Tess de Waal

  3. Mustafa Duygulu

    Altan Cetin

  4. Christine van Stralen

    Elizabeth “Lies” van Gemert

  5. Eva Poppink

    Vera Maas

  6. Barbara Pouwels

    Agnes Brinkhorst

  7. Elise van 't Laar

    Skye Pietersen

  8. Dimme Treurniet

    Dimme Treurniet

    Rob "Beer" Berends

  9. Isa Hoes

    Isa Hoes

    Suzanne "Suus" Kramer

  10. Eva van de Wijdeven

    Eva van de Wijdeven

    Frederica "Freddy" Hendriks

  11. Imanuelle Grives

    Imanuelle Grives

    Dorien "Door" Breeveld

  12. Jaike Belfor

    Nancy "Boomer" Klimsop

Guest Stars 4

  1. Leon Voorberg

    Leon Voorberg

    Erik Kramer

  2. Brechtje Kat

    Brechtje Kat

    Linda Muller

  3. Maartje van de Wetering
  4. Poal Cairo

    Niels Jasper

Crew 0

There are no crew records added to The Fixer.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?