Trot Lovers



When she's not making ends meet, Choi Choon Hee hones her skills in trot music, an old-fashioned, but heartfelt genre. Her luck turns when she pairs up with Jang Joon Hyun, an arrogant songwriter who excels in pop hits, as well as Jo Geun Woo, a shrewd talent CEO. Choon Hee's star burns hot, but between work and love, can she overcome the haters and trot her way into success?

Series Cast

  1. Jung Eun-ji

    Jung Eun-ji

    Choi Choon-hee

    16 Episodes

  2. Ji Hyun-woo

    Ji Hyun-woo

    Jang Joon-hyun

    16 Episodes

  3. Shin Sung-rok

    Shin Sung-rok

    Jo Geun-woo

    16 Episodes

  4. Lee Se-young

    Lee Se-young

    Park Soo-in

    16 Episodes

  5. Kang Nam-Gil

    Kang Nam-Gil

    Choi Myung-shik

    16 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Trot Lovers

Season 1

2014 | 16 Episodes

Season 1 of Trot Lovers premiered on June 23, 2014.

View All Seasons

Trot Lovers
Trot Lovers


Original Name 트로트의 연인

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from KBS2...

Certification -

Type Miniseries

Original Language Spanish; Castilian

Runtime 60m



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page