Last Season Regular Cast 9

  1. Lee Beom-soo

    Lee Beom-soo
    Kwon Yul

  2. Im Yoona

    Im Yoona
    Nam Da-jung

  3. Yoon Shi-yoon

    Yoon Shi-yoon
    Kang In-ho

  4. Chae Jung-an

    Chae Jung-an
    Seo Hye-joo

  5. Ryu Jin

    Ryu Jin
    Park Joon-ki

  6. Lee Tae-ri

    Lee Tae-ri
    Park Hee-chul

  7. Min Sung-wook

    Min Sung-wook
    Byun Woo-chul

  8. Jung Ae-yeon

    Jung Ae-yeon
    Park Na-young

  9. Lee Han-wi

    Lee Han-wi
    Nam Yoo-sik

Last Season Crew 0

There are no crew records added to The Prime Minister and I.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page