• User


The Critics' Choice Movie Awards are bestowed annually by the Broadcast Film Critics Association to honor the finest in cinematic achievement.

Series Cast

  1. Emily Blunt

    Emily Blunt


    3 Episodes

  2. Amy Adams

    Amy Adams

    Herself - Presenter

    1 Episode

  3. Sam Rubin

    Himself - Host

    1 Episode

  4. Jason Alexander

    Jason Alexander


    1 Episode

  5. Kevin Bacon

    Kevin Bacon

    Himself - Presenter

    1 Episode

  6. Rob Huebel

    Rob Huebel

    Himself - Host

    1 Episode

  7. Preston Bailey

    Preston Bailey


    1 Episode

  8. Paul Scheer

    Paul Scheer

    Himself - Host

    1 Episode

  9. Elizabeth Banks

    Elizabeth Banks

    Herself - Presenter

    1 Episode

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season


2015 | 1 Episode

The Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) has announced the nominees for The 20th Annual Critics’ Choice Movie Awards. The winners will be revealed at the Critics’ Choice Movie Awards, which will broadcast live on A&E from the Hollywood Palladium on January 15th at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT, the day the Academy Award nominations are announced. This is the first year that the BFCA will partner with A&E to broadcast the show. Legendary Super Bowl Champion Michael Strahan will serve as the show’s host. Strahan is the co-host of the popular morning talk show “LIVE with Kelly and Michael,” and an Emmy-nominated “Fox NFL Sunday” analyst. He also serves as special co-host for ABC’s top-rated morning program, “Good Morning America.”

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Critics' Choice Movie Awards.


Status Returning Series


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Hey, it's a start.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page