2016 | 20 Episodes

Season 0 of Rick and Morty premiered on October 26, 2016.

Rick and Morty

Season 1

2013 | 11 Episodes

Season 1 of Rick and Morty premiered on December 2, 2013.

Rick and Morty visit a pawn shop in space, encounter various alternate and virtual realities, and meet the devil at his antique shop.

Rick and Morty

Season 2

2015 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Rick and Morty premiered on July 26, 2015.

After Rick and Morty decided to unfreeze time, they must deal with alien parasites, alternate Jerrys and a decaying, possibly non-existent dimension.

Rick and Morty

Season 3

2017 | 10 Episodes

Season 3 of Rick and Morty premiered on April 1, 2017.

Rick and Morty travel to Atlantis and take some time to relax, plus Rick turns himself into a pickle and faces off against the president.

Rick and Morty

Season 4

2019 | 10 Episodes

Season 4 of Rick and Morty premiered on November 10, 2019.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?