Last Season Regular Cast 6

  1. Ewan McGregor

    Ewan McGregor
    Emmit Stussy / Ray Stussy

  2. Michael Stuhlbarg
  3. Carrie Coon

    Carrie Coon
    Gloria Burgle

  4. Mary Elizabeth Winstead
  5. Shea Whigham

    Shea Whigham
    Moe Dammick

  6. David Thewlis

    David Thewlis
    V.M. Vargas

Last Season Crew 0

There are no crew records added to Fargo.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.