Official Japanese order (Story Arc)

7 Groups, 1137 Episodes

This listing is built around the Japanese series division, episodes in chronological order of events, and the inclusion of major specials that aired in the show’s regular time slots (the end-of-series specials focusing on Ash’s friends and the Mega Evolution Specials aired during the XY series). Basically, it has everything that's included in the official counting announced by TV Tokyo, but with the correction of the chronology of the episodes that were aired out-of-order. Doesn't include episodes that were never aired. Also, even though the "Pokémon Ranger - Deoxys' Crisis!" episode is a two-parter, it's listed as a single special here on TMDB, so if for some reason you notice there's an episode missing in the AG series, that's why. Other than that, the only things missing at the moment for this list to be 100% are the two end-of-series specials of the Diamond & Pearl series, which are neither currently listed as regular episodes or specials.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?