• User


Where the Legend Begins is a 2002 Hong Kong television series produced by TVB. The series is based on the life story of Zhen Fu, a noble lady who lived during the Three Kingdoms period. It contains embellishments from folktales about Yan's romance with Cao Pi and Cao Zhi. The series was first aired in Hong Kong on TVB Jade from 24 June to 26 July in 2002.

Series Cast

  1. Sonija Kwok

    Sonija Kwok

    Kwok Yun

    27 Episodes

  2. Steven Ma

    Steven Ma

    Cho Chik

    27 Episodes

  3. Lau Dan

    Lau Dan

    Cho Cho

    27 Episodes

  4. Moses Chan

    Moses Chan

    Cho Pei

    27 Episodes

  5. Ada Choi

    Ada Choi

    Yan Fuk

    27 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Where the Legend Begins

Season 1

2002 | 27 Episodes

Season 1 of Where the Legend Begins premiered on June 24, 2002.

View All Seasons

Where the Legend Begins
Where the Legend Begins


Original Name 洛神

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TVB...

Type Scripted

Original Language Cantonese


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?