Asphalt Man (1995)

  • User


Asphalt Man is a 1995 South Korean television series starring Lee Byung-hun, Choi Jin-shil, Jung Woo-sung, and Lee Young-ae. Based on the 1991 comic of the same title by manhwa artist Huh Young-man, it aired on SBS from May 17 to July 6, 1995 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

Series Cast

  1. Heo Joon-ho

    Heo Joon-ho

    Han Gi-soo

    2 Episodes

  2. Choi Jin-sil

    Choi Jin-sil

    Oh Hwa-ryun

    2 Episodes

  3. Lee Byung-hun

    Lee Byung-hun

    Kang Dong-joon

    2 Episodes

  4. Jung Woo-sung

    Jung Woo-sung

    Kang Dong-suk

    2 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1995 | 2 Episodes

Season 1 of Asphalt Man premiered on May 17, 1995.

View All Seasons

Asphalt Man
Asphalt Man


Original Name 아스팔트 사나이

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from SBS...

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?