At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of the liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all types of unexpected problems that come their way.

  1. Michael Piller


  2. Rick Berman


  3. Gene Roddenberry


Series Cast

  1. Avery Brooks

    Avery Brooks

    Benjamin Sisko

    176 Episodes

  2. Nana Visitor

    Nana Visitor

    Kira Nerys

    176 Episodes

  3. Colm Meaney

    Colm Meaney

    Miles O'Brien

    176 Episodes

  4. Cirroc Lofton

    Cirroc Lofton

    Jake Sisko

    176 Episodes

  5. Alexander Siddig

    Alexander Siddig

    Julian Bashir

    176 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Season 7

1998 | 26 Episodes

Season 7 of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine premiered on September 30, 1998.

View All Seasons

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine



Status Ended



  • TV-PG


    This program contains material that parents may find unsuitable for younger children.

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 45m



Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page