• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Timm Vladimir as Host

    Timm Vladimir


    70 Episodes

  2. Katrine Foged Thomsen as Judge

    Katrine Foged Thomsen


    45 Episodes

  3. Markus Grigo as Judge

    Markus Grigo


    45 Episodes

  4. Mette Blomsterberg as Judge

    Mette Blomsterberg


    39 Episodes

  5. Jan Friis-Mikkelsen as Judge

    Jan Friis-Mikkelsen


    39 Episodes

  6. Peter Ingemann as Host

    Peter Ingemann


    14 Episodes

  7. Neel Rønholt as Host

    Neel Rønholt


    6 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Current Season

Season 11

2022 | 9 Episodes

Season 11 of Den store bagedyst premiered on September 24, 2022.

View All Seasons

Den store bagedyst
Den store bagedyst


Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from DR1...

Type Reality

Original Language Danish


Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?