The Divide



The Divide is a 2014 legal drama that aired on WE tv. The first season consisted of eight hour-long episodes. It premiered on July 16, 2014. On October 30, 2014, the series was canceled by WE-tv.

  1. Richard LaGravenese


  2. Tony Goldwyn


Series Cast

  1. Damon Gupton

    Damon Gupton

    Adam Page

    8 Episodes

  2. Marin Ireland

    Marin Ireland

    Christine Rosa

    8 Episodes

  3. Joe Anderson

    Joe Anderson

    Terry Kucik

    8 Episodes

  4. Nia Long

    Nia Long

    Billie Page

    8 Episodes

  5. Clarke Peters

    Clarke Peters

    Isaiah Page

    8 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2014 | 8 Episodes

A district attorney uncovers new evidence that prompts the reinvestigation of a sensational murder case.

View All Seasons

The Divide
The Divide



Status Canceled


  • See more TV shows from WE tv...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 44m



Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page