One Fine Day (2006)

Drama 1h 10m
  • User


One Fine Day is a 2006 South Korean television drama series starring Gong Yoo, Sung Yu-ri, Namgoong Min and Lee Yeon-hee. It aired on MBC from May 31 to July 20, 2006 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

Series Cast

  1. Gong Yoo

    Gong Yoo

    Seo Gun

    16 Episodes

  2. Sung Yu-ri

    Sung Yu-ri

    Seo Ha-neul / Park Hae-won

    16 Episodes

  3. Jung Dong-Hwan

    Jung Dong-Hwan

    Park Jin-kwon

    16 Episodes

  4. Ahn Yeon-hong

    Ahn Yeon-hong

    Kim Mal-ja

    16 Episodes

  5. Namkoong Min

    Namkoong Min

    Kang Dong-ha

    16 Episodes

  6. Lee Sa-bi

    16 Episodes

  7. Lee Yeon-hee

    Lee Yeon-hee

    Goo Hyo-joo

    16 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2006 | 16 Episodes

Season 1 of One Fine Day premiered on May 31, 2006.

View All Seasons

One Fine Day
One Fine Day


Original Name 어느 멋진 날

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from MBC...

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?