Season Regulars 20

  1. Kumiko Higa

    Lan Hikari

  2. Akiko Kimura


  3. Yūsuke Numata

    Yūsuke Numata

    Dex Oyama

  4. Masaya Matsukaze

    Masaya Matsukaze


  5. Kaori Mizuhashi

    Kaori Mizuhashi

    Mayl Sakurai

  6. Mitsuki Saiga

    Mitsuki Saiga

    Eugene Chaud

  7. Kenji Nomura

    Kenji Nomura


  8. Yasuhiko Kawazu


  9. Katsumi Chō

    Albert W. Wily

  10. Keiko Nemoto


  11. Masako Jō


  12. Yoshimitsu Shimoyama

    Yoshimitsu Shimoyama


  13. Akiko Nakagawa

    Akiko Nakagawa


  14. Chihiro Suzuki

    Chihiro Suzuki


  15. Chiyako Shibahara


  16. Daiki Nakamura

    Daiki Nakamura


  17. Hidenari Ugaki

    Hidenari Ugaki


  18. Hideyuki Umezu

    Hideyuki Umezu

    Gauss Magnus

  19. Hinako Yoshino

    Yai Ayanokoji

  20. Yuji Ueda

    Yuji Ueda

    Higsby / NumberMan.EXE

Guest Stars 0

There are no cast records added to The Super Power of Shiver.

Crew 0

There are no crew records added to The Super Power of Shiver.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page