• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

  1. Guo Baochang


Series Cast

  1. Yang Mi as 如姬

    Yang Mi


    30 Episodes

  2. William Feng as 信陵君

    William Feng


    30 Episodes

  3. Tang Yifei as 念奴

    Tang Yifei


    30 Episodes

  4. Chen Baoguo as 安国君

    Chen Baoguo


    30 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2012 • 30 Episodes

Season 1 of Legend of Tiger Tally premiered on February 7, 2012.

Episode 30

(1x30, March 28, 2012) Season Finale

View All Seasons

Legend of Tiger Tally
Legend of Tiger Tally


Original Name 虎符传奇

Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from Jiangsu Television...
  • See more TV shows from Mango TV...

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Overview
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?