Season Regulars 12

  1. Eliza Taylor

    Eliza Taylor

    Clarke Griffin

  2. Bob Morley

    Bob Morley

    Bellamy Blake

  3. Marie Avgeropoulos

    Marie Avgeropoulos

    Octavia Blake

  4. Lindsey Morgan

    Lindsey Morgan

    Raven Reyes

  5. Richard Harmon

    Richard Harmon

    John Murphy

  6. Christopher Larkin

    Christopher Larkin

    Monty Green

  7. Ricky Whittle

    Ricky Whittle


  8. Paige Turco

    Paige Turco

    Councilwoman Dr. Abigail Griffin

  9. Isaiah Washington

    Isaiah Washington

    Chancellor Thelonious Jaha

  10. Devon Bostick

    Devon Bostick

    Jasper Jordan

  11. Alycia Debnam-Carey
  12. Henry Ian Cusick

    Henry Ian Cusick

    Councilman Marcus Kane

Guest Stars 1

  1. Cory Gruter-Andrew

Crew 2


  1. Dean White

    Dean White



By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page