The Blacklist


2013 | 7 Episodes

Season 0 of The Blacklist premiered on September 10, 2013.

The Blacklist

Season 1

2013 | 22 Episodes

Season 1 of The Blacklist premiered on September 23, 2013.

The Blacklist

Season 2

2014 | 22 Episodes

Season 2 of The Blacklist premiered on September 22, 2014.

The Blacklist

Season 3

2015 | 23 Episodes

Season 3 of The Blacklist premiered on October 1, 2015.

Now a fugitive on the run, Liz must figure out how to protect herself from the fallout of her actions in the explosive season two finale.

The Blacklist

Season 4

2016 | 22 Episodes

Season 4 of The Blacklist premiered on September 22, 2016.

A mysterious man claiming to be Liz’s real father targets her, but first she must resolve the mystery of her lost childhood and reconcile her true identity with the elusive memories corrupted by Reddington. Without the truth, every day holds more danger for herself, her baby and her husband Tom. Meanwhile, the Task Force reels from Liz’s resurrection and friendships are fractured. Betrayed by those closest to him, Reddington’s specific moral code demands justice, all the while battling an army of new and unexpected blacklisters.

The Blacklist

Season 5

2017 | 22 Episodes

Season 5 of The Blacklist premiered on September 27, 2017.

Feeling surprisingly unencumbered, Raymond Reddington is back, and in the process of rebuilding his criminal empire. His lust for life is ever-present as he lays the foundation for this new enterprise - one that he'll design with Elizabeth Keen by his side. Living with the reality that Red is her father, Liz finds herself torn between her role as an FBI agent and the temptation to act on her more criminal instincts. In a world where the search for Blacklisters has become a family trade, Red will undoubtedly reclaim his moniker as the “Concierge of Crime.”

The Blacklist

Season 6

2019 | 22 Episodes

Season 6 of The Blacklist premiered on January 3, 2019.

Following the startling revelation that Raymond "Red" Reddington isn't who he says he is, Elizabeth Keen is torn between the relationship she's developed with the man assumed to be her father and her desire to get to the bottom of years of secrets and lies. Meanwhile, Red leads Liz and the FBI to some of the most strange and dangerous criminals yet, growing his empire and eliminating rivals in the process. All throughout, Liz and Red engage in an uneasy cat-and-mouse game in which lines will be crossed and the truth will be revealed.

The Blacklist

Season 7

2019 | 19 Episodes

Season 7 of The Blacklist premiered on October 4, 2019.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page