2005 | 33 Episodes

Season 0 of Lost premiered on April 27, 2005.


Season 1

2004 | 24 Episodes

Season 1 of Lost premiered on September 22, 2004.

Mysteries abound on the first season of LOST as the survivors of Oceanic Air flight 815 find themselves stranded on an unidentified island with little hope of rescue.


Season 2

2005 | 24 Episodes

Season 2 of Lost premiered on September 21, 2005.

The motley crew of castaways remains stranded on the eerie deserted island populated by mysterious things that go bump in the night.


Season 3

2006 | 23 Episodes

Season 3 of Lost premiered on October 4, 2006.

The castaways continue to seek strength as paranoia increases, prompting the revelation of more backstories -- and more secrets about the island.


Season 4

2008 | 13 Episodes

Season 4 of Lost premiered on January 31, 2008.

Picking up from the shocking Season 3 finale, learn via "flash forwards" who from Oceanic Airlines flight 815 gets off the island.


Season 5

2009 | 17 Episodes

Season 5 of Lost premiered on January 21, 2009.

Season 5 finds six survivors of Oceanic Air Flight 815 returning to civilization and wrestling with the memories of those they left behind.


Season 6

2010 | 17 Episodes

Season 6 of Lost premiered on February 2, 2010.

After Season 5’s explosive finish, everything is up in the air for the survivors of flight 815. No one knows what — or who — the future will hold. Will Juliet’s sacrifice to save her friends work? Can Kate choose, once and for all, between Jack and Sawyer? Will Sun and Jin be reunited? Is it too late to save Claire? Whatever awaits everyone on the island, one thing is for certain — the moment of truth has arrived.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?