Discuss Lost

Item: Сезон 1

Language: ru-RU

Type of Problem: Incorrect_content

Extra Details: It's 25 episodes in Season 1. https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0411008/episodes?season=1&ref_=tt_eps_sn_1

1 reply (on page 1 of 1)

Jump to last post

It aired originally on ABC as 24 episodes. Other networks split the last episode in two when re-airing the series.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?