Season Regulars 14

  1. Travis Fimmel

    Travis Fimmel
    Ragnar Lothbrok

  2. Katheryn Winnick

    Katheryn Winnick
    Lagertha Lothbrok

  3. Alexander Ludwig

    Alexander Ludwig
    Bjorn Lothbrok

  4. Gustaf Skarsgård
  5. Alex Høgh Andersen
  6. Jordan Patrick Smith
  7. Peter Franzén

    Peter Franzén
    King Harald Finehair

  8. Jasper Pääkkönen

    Jasper Pääkkönen
    Halfdan the Black

  9. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Jonathan Rhys Meyers
    Bishop Heahmund

  10. Moe Dunford

    Moe Dunford

  11. Josefin Asplund
  12. Ferdia Walsh-Peelo

    Ferdia Walsh-Peelo
    Alfred the Great

  13. Jennie Jacques
  14. Ida Marie Nielsen

Guest Stars 0

There are no cast records added to A New God.

Crew 0

There are no crew records added to A New God.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page