Now Streaming on Rakuten Viki

Now Streaming

Watch Now

  • User


Feast of the Gods is a 2012 South Korean television series, starring Sung Yu-ri, Seo Hyun-jin, Joo Sang-wook and Lee Sang-woo. The series follows the fate of two girls whose identities were switched and later become rivaling chefs of traditional royal cuisine. It aired on MBC from February 4 to May 20, 2012 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:50 for 32 episodes.

Series Cast

  1. Sung Yu-ri

    Sung Yu-ri

    Go Joon-young

    32 Episodes

  2. Seo Hyun-jin

    Seo Hyun-jin

    Ha In-joo / Song Yeon-woo

    32 Episodes

  3. Joo Sang-wook

    Joo Sang-wook

    Choi Jae-ha

    32 Episodes

  4. Kim Bo-Yeon

    Kim Bo-Yeon

    Baek Seol-hee

    32 Episodes

  5. Yeon Min-ji


    32 Episodes

  6. Sean Dulake

    Sean Dulake


    32 Episodes

  7. Lee Sang-woo

    Kim Do-yoon

    32 Episodes

  8. Park Jung-min

    Park Jung-min

    Jang Mi-so

    32 Episodes

  9. Oh Na-ra

    Oh Na-ra

    Oh Soo-jin

    32 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Feast of the Gods

Season 1

2012 | 32 Episodes

Season 1 of Feast of the Gods premiered on February 4, 2012.

View All Seasons

Feast of the Gods


Original Name 신들의 만찬

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from MBC...

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Just a little bit more...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page