Now Streaming on The Roku Channel

Now Streaming

Watch Now

Those Who Kill (2011)

16 DramaCrime
What's your Vibe?

Login to use TMDB's new rating system.

  • Welcome to Vibes, TMDB's new rating system! For more information, visit the contribution bible.


Based on an original idea by best-selling Danish novelist Elsebeth Egholm, the series follows the inquiries of a special unit at Copenhagen's police force, consisting of detective inspector Katrina Ries Jensen and forensic psychiatrist Thomas Schaeffer. The pair specialise in serial killers that do not fit within traditional behavioural patterns.

  1. Stefan Jaworski


  2. Elsebeth Egholm


Series Cast

  1. Laura Sofia Bach as Katrine Ries Jensen

    Laura Sofia Bach

    Katrine Ries Jensen

    10 Episodes

  2. Jakob Cedergren as Thomas Schaeffer

    Jakob Cedergren

    Thomas Schaeffer

    10 Episodes

  3. Lars Mikkelsen as Magnus Bisgaard

    Lars Mikkelsen

    Magnus Bisgaard

    10 Episodes

  4. Frederik Meldal Nørgaard as Stig Molbeck

    Frederik Meldal Nørgaard

    Stig Molbeck

    10 Episodes

  5. Lærke Winther as Mia Vogelsang

    Lærke Winther

    Mia Vogelsang

    10 Episodes

  6. Iben Dorner as Benedicte Schaeffer

    Iben Dorner

    Benedicte Schaeffer

    10 Episodes

  7. Benjamin Brüel

    Johan Schaeffer

    6 Episodes

  8. Sergio Giovanni Gorgone

    Police Officer (uncredited)

    3 Episodes

  9. Kim Bodnia as Jakov

    Kim Bodnia


    2 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2011 • 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Those Who Kill premiered on March 13, 2011.

Deadly Game (2)

(1x10, May 15, 2011)

View All Seasons

Those Who Kill
Those Who Kill


Original Name Den som dræber

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TV 2...

Type Scripted

Original Language Danish


No keywords have been added.

Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?