Romance Town (2011)

12 DramaComedy
  • User


Romance Town is a 2011 South Korean television series starring Sung Yu-ri, Jung Gyu-woon, Kim Min-joon, and Min Hyo-rin. It aired on KBS2 from May 11 to July 14, 2011 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

Series Cast

  1. Sung Yu-ri as Noh Soon-geum

    Sung Yu-ri

    Noh Soon-geum

    20 Episodes

  2. Claudia Kim as Hwang Joo-won

    Claudia Kim

    Hwang Joo-won

    20 Episodes

  3. Kim Ji-young as Noh Soon-geum's grandmother

    Kim Ji-young

    Noh Soon-geum's grandmother

    20 Episodes

  4. Yang Jung-ah as Seo Yoon-joo

    Yang Jung-ah

    Seo Yoon-joo

    20 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2011 | 20 Episodes

Season 1 of Romance Town premiered on May 11, 2011.

View All Seasons

Romance Town
Romance Town


Original Name 로맨스 타운

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from KBS2...

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?