— • 5 Episodes

We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

The Kingdom I

The Kingdom I

1994 • 4 Episodes

Season 1 of The Kingdom premiered on November 24, 1994.

The Kingdom II

The Kingdom II

1997 • 4 Episodes

Season 2 of The Kingdom premiered on November 1, 1997.



2022 • 5 Episodes

Season 3 of The Kingdom premiered on October 9, 2022.

Sleepwalker Karen is summoned to the Kingdom by a mysterious voice appearing to her in a nightmare, pleading for help. At the hospital, she comes across old friends of the Kingdom as well as new members of staff. To exorcise the evil spirits once and for all, Karen joins forces with the hospital porter, Bulder, and the heart surgeon, Judith – but satanic forces fight back.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?