Valiant Love (2012)

  • User

...when the heart rules


Camila Monterde is a beautiful veterinarian whose life has been torn apart by a tragic accident in which her fiancé, Luis, was killed. Hoping to ease her depression, her uncle, Daniel Monterde, invites her to live at his ranch, where she can rest and recover while caring for the many animals he keeps there. Meanwhile, in Chile, Daniel Diaz suddenly receives a letter stating that he has come into a substantial inheritance and must travel to Mexico to claim it. Surprised and curious, he’s about to make the trip when a vicious lie disrupts his plans and lands him in prison, causing him to lose the inheritance and his family.

Deeply bitter and hungry for revenge, Daniel travels to Mexico determined to destroy the Monterde family, which he blames for his terrible misfortune. He takes a job at the Monterde ranch to be close to his prey. His vengeance is perfectly planned except for one unexpected development: he and Camila fall passionately in love and that changes everything.

  1. María Zarattini


  2. Cristina Garcia


  3. Martha Carrillo


Series Cast

  1. Silvia Navarro

    Silvia Navarro

    Camila Monterde

    2 Episodes

  2. Cristián de la Fuente

    Cristián de la Fuente

    Daniel Díaz Acosta / Andrés Duarte

    2 Episodes

  3. Leticia Calderón

    Leticia Calderón

    Isadora González Vda. de Lazcao

    2 Episodes

  4. César Évora

    César Évora

    Dionisio Ferrer

    2 Episodes

  5. Flavio Medina

    Flavio Medina

    Alonso Lazcano González

    2 Episodes

  6. René Strickler

    René Strickler

    Mariano Albarrán

    2 Episodes

  7. Laura Carmine

    Laura Carmine

    Ximena Díaz Santos

    2 Episodes

  8. Fernanda Castillo

    Fernanda Castillo

    Viviana del Valle

    2 Episodes

  9. Alex Sirvent

    Alex Sirvent

    Rafael Quintana

    2 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Valiant Love

Season 1

2012 | 2 Episodes

Season 1 of Valiant Love premiered on March 5, 2012.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Valiant Love.


Original Name Amor Bravío

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Las Estrellas...

Type Scripted

Original Language Spanish; Castilian


Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?