The Quick Draw McGraw Show is the third cartoon television production created by Hanna-Barbera, starring an anthropomorphic cartoon horse named Quick Draw McGraw

Series Cast

  1. Vance Colvig

    Vance Colvig

    Tombstone Jones

    45 Episodes

  2. Dick Beals

    Dick Beals


    45 Episodes

  3. Julie Bennett

    Julie Bennett

    Sagebrush Sal

    45 Episodes

  4. Daws Butler

    Daws Butler

    Quick Draw/Baba Looey

    45 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Quick Draw McGraw

Season 3

1961 | 6 Episodes

Season 3 of Quick Draw McGraw premiered on September 15, 1961.

View All Seasons

Quick Draw McGraw
Quick Draw McGraw


Status Ended


Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?