Sagas (Story Arc)

11 Groups, 1094 Episodes

All episodes sorted into their sagas. Not to be confused with the detailed story arcs.

East Blue Saga

61 Episodes

Alabasta Saga

74 Episodes

Sky Island Saga

71 Episodes

Water 7 Saga

119 Episodes

Thriller Bark Saga

56 Episodes

Summit War Saga

135 Episodes

Fishman Island Saga

58 Episodes

Dressrosa Saga

172 Episodes

Whole Cake Island Saga

143 Episodes

Wano Country Saga

199 Episodes

Egg Head

6 Episodes

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?