Story Arc (Story Arc)

52 Groups, 1101 Episodes

All episodes sorted into the smaller story arcs (including anime exclusive ones). Not to be confused with the Saga order.

Romance Dawn

3 Episodes

Orange Town

6 Episodes

Syrup Village

10 Episodes


12 Episodes

Arlong Park

15 Episodes


7 Episodes

Reverse Mountain

2 Episodes

Whisky Peak

4 Episodes

Little Garden

8 Episodes

Drum Island

14 Episodes


39 Episodes


10 Episodes


44 Episodes

G-8 (filler)

11 Episodes

Long Ring Long Land

13 Episodes

Water 7

37 Episodes

Enies Lobby

49 Episodes

Post-Enies Lobby

13 Episodes

Ice Hunter (filler)

11 Episodes

Thriller Bark

45 Episodes

Spa Island (filler)

3 Episodes

Sabaody Archipelago

23 Episodes

Amazon Lily

14 Episodes

Impel Down Part 1

4 Episodes

Impel Down Part 2

27 Episodes


33 Episodes


27 Episodes

Return to Sabaody

6 Episodes

Fishman Island

53 Episodes

Punk Hazard

48 Episodes


121 Episodes


29 Episodes

Whole Cake Island

97 Episodes


12 Episodes

Wano Country Part 1

5 Episodes

Wano Country Part 2

135 Episodes

Uta's Past (filler)

3 Episodes

Wano Country Part 3

51 Episodes

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?