Wilderness (1996)

  • User


Alice White has a painfully sinister secret: once a month, when the moon is full, she locks herself away and transforms into a she-wolf.

Series Cast

  1. Michael Kitchen as

    Michael Kitchen

    3 Episodes

  2. Gemma Jones as Jane Garth

    Gemma Jones

    Jane Garth

    3 Episodes

  3. Owen Teale as Dan Somers

    Owen Teale

    Dan Somers

    3 Episodes

  4. Amanda Ooms as Alice White

    Amanda Ooms

    Alice White

    3 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season


1996 | 3 Episodes

Season 1 of Wilderness premiered on September 30, 1996.

View All Seasons



Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ITV...

Type Miniseries

Original Language English


Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?