Storage Wars


2011 | 10 Episodes

Season 0 of Storage Wars premiered on August 31, 2011.

Storage Wars

Season 1

2010 | 19 Episodes

Season 1 of Storage Wars premiered on December 1, 2010.

Storage Wars

Season 2

2011 | 33 Episodes

Season 2 of Storage Wars premiered on July 20, 2011.

Storage Wars

Season 3

2012 | 30 Episodes

Season 3 of Storage Wars premiered on June 5, 2012.

Storage Wars

Season 4

2013 | 22 Episodes

Season 4 of Storage Wars premiered on April 16, 2013.

The fourth season of the reality television show, Storage Wars aired on A&E from April 16, 2013 to July 2, 2013. It consisted of thirty episodes, beginning with the episode "The Big Boys vs. The Heavyweights" and ending with the episode "Super Bros. Shuffle".

This season of Storage Wars had more frequent buyers than the other seasons. There were lots of new buyers on the show.

All of the episodes this season were filmed at various self-storage facilities throughout Southern California, including Mini-U Storage, Storage Outlet and Extra Storage.

Season 5

2014 | 29 Episodes

Season 5 of Storage Wars premiered on March 18, 2014.

Season 6

2014 | 18 Episodes

Season 6 of Storage Wars premiered on November 11, 2014.

Season 7

2015 | 14 Episodes

Season 7 of Storage Wars premiered on April 1, 2015.

Season 8

2015 | 19 Episodes

Season 8 of Storage Wars premiered on July 21, 2015.

Season 9

2016 | 15 Episodes

Season 9 of Storage Wars premiered on April 5, 2016.

Season 10

2017 | 25 Episodes

Season 10 of Storage Wars premiered on April 12, 2017.

A&E presents the new original real-life series "Storage Wars," which follows four professional buyers and their teams as they scour repossessed storage units in search of hidden treasure. Part gamblers, part detectives, these auction pros have found everything from coffins to the world's most valuable comic book collection, paying as little as ten dollars for items valued in the millions. The 12-episode half-hour series premieres on A&E, Wednesday, December 1 at 10PM ET/PT. Each episode of "Storage Wars" follows a group of bidders as they get a quick peek inside the units, aided only by the beam of a flashlight. They then must assess on the spot if the unit is worth a bid and how high they will actually go to grasp the gold. The high-stakes fun begins as we see if the resulting buy is full of mostly trash... or true treasure. Driven by Dan Dotson, one of the most successful and outrageous auctioneers in the country, the cast of buyers is as colorful and varied as the treasures they uncover.

Season 11

2017 | 29 Episodes

Season 11 of Storage Wars premiered on November 8, 2017.

Season 12

2018 | 16 Episodes

Season 12 of Storage Wars premiered on November 7, 2018.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page