• User


Tsukishima Yui and 5 other girls were summoned into the Edo period by a mysterious stones and each one of them had a power to protect people from evil and yui's power were ''words'' her hope-giving kind words.

Series Cast

  1. Saori Gotou

    Yui Tsukishima

    12 Episodes

  2. Junko Noda

    Junko Noda

    Akira Naito

    12 Episodes

  3. Akira Ishida

    Akira Ishida

    Kikyo Kotsukahara

    12 Episodes

  4. Miyuki Sawashiro

    Miyuki Sawashiro

    Tae Yanaka

    12 Episodes

  5. Sachiko Kojima

    Sachiko Kojima

    Miyabi Asukayama

    12 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Magical Travelers

Season 1

2006 | 12 Episodes

Season 1 of Magical Travelers premiered on January 6, 2006.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Magical Travelers.


We don't have enough data to suggest any TV shows based on Magical Travelers. You can help by rating TV shows you've seen.


Original Name 落語天女おゆい

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from AT-X...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language Japanese

Runtime 20m



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page