Maggie Winters (1998)

Comedy 30m
  • User


Maggie Winters is a short-lived CBS sitcom that ran from 1998 to early 1999. The title character was played by Faith Ford.

  1. Kari Lizer


Series Cast

  1. Clea Lewis

    Rachel Tomlinson

    18 Episodes

  2. Brian Haley

    Brian Haley

    Tom Vanderhulst

    18 Episodes

  3. Jenny Robertson

    Jenny Robertson

    Robin Foster

    18 Episodes

  4. Alex Kapp

    Alex Kapp

    Lisa Harte

    18 Episodes

  5. Shirley Knight

    Shirley Knight

    Estelle Winters

    18 Episodes

  6. Faith Ford

    Faith Ford

    Maggie Winters

    18 Episodes

  7. Nathan Fillion

    Nathan Fillion


    18 Episodes

  8. Shelley Duvall

    Shelley Duvall


    18 Episodes

  9. Patrick Warburton

    Patrick Warburton

    Sonny Mayfield

    18 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1998 | 18 Episodes

Season 1 of Maggie Winters premiered on September 30, 1998.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Maggie Winters.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from CBS...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?