• User


Nanako is a young girl who unexpectedly acquires super powers and at the same time loses her past memory.

Series Cast

  1. Kôichi Hashimoto


    39 Episodes

  2. Banjo Ginga

    Banjo Ginga

    Dr. Ishikawa

    39 Episodes

  3. Junpei Takiguchi

    Junpei Takiguchi


    39 Episodes

  4. Reiko Kitou


    39 Episodes

  5. Naoki Tatsuta

    Naoki Tatsuta

    Convenience Angel 7

    39 Episodes

  6. Kyôko Tongû

    Kyôko Tongû

    Convenience Angel 11

    39 Episodes

  7. Toru Furuya

    Shuuichi Iidabashi

    39 Episodes

  8. Toshio Furukawa

    Toshio Furukawa


    39 Episodes

  9. Kozo Shioya

    Kozo Shioya


    39 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1983 | 39 Episodes

Season 1 of Nana the Supergirl premiered on April 2, 1983.

View All Seasons

Nana the Supergirl


Original Name ななこSOS

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Fuji TV...

Type Scripted

Original Language Japanese


Content Score


Just a little bit more...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?