George Lopez



George Lopez is an American sitcom starring comedian George Lopez. The show originally aired on ABC from March 27, 2002, to May 8, 2007.

  1. Bruce Helford


  2. George Lopez


Series Cast

  1. George Lopez

    George Lopez

    George Lopez

    120 Episodes

  2. Masiela Lusha

    Masiela Lusha

    Carmen Lopez

    120 Episodes

  3. Constance Marie

    Constance Marie

    Angie Lopez

    120 Episodes

  4. Belita Moreno

    Belita Moreno

    Benny, Benny Lopez

    120 Episodes

  5. Luis Armand Garcia

    Max Lopez

    120 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

George Lopez

Season 6

2007 | 18 Episodes

Season 6 of George Lopez premiered on January 24, 2007.

View All Seasons

George Lopez
George Lopez



Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m, 22m



Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page