Rizzoli & Isles


— | 7 Episodes

We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 1

2010 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on July 12, 2010.

Boston detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Dr. Maura Isles have each other's backs as they investigate their city’s grittiest and most puzzling homicides, from the Back Bay to back alleys. Some best friends shop together, some meet for Mojitos, some join book clubs. Rizzoli and Isles bust crime.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 2

2011 | 15 Episodes

Season 2 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on July 11, 2011.

Jane deals with emotional and physical scars as old loves re-appear and her mother Angela deals with divorce. Meanwhile Jane's ex-con brother Tommy has eyes for cerebral Maura, whose own family life is complicated by her adoptive mother Constance and a biological dad with a link to the Mob.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 3

2012 | 15 Episodes

Season 3 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on June 5, 2012.

Jane shot Maura's estranged father, crime boss Paddy Doyle, as he tried to defend Maura against an assailant - an incident which has driven a deep wedge between the two friends and colleagues. Jane and Maura will work hard to set aside their differences as they investigate a number of complex and troublesome crimes.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 4

2013 | 16 Episodes

Season 4 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on June 25, 2013.

Jane and Maura will investigate a number of complex and troublesome cases, including the pending murder trial of Maura's biological father, Paddy Doyle. Plus, Lt. Detective Rafael Martinez, the newly appointed head of the Boston Police Department's drug unit, who has a conflicted professional past with Jane, will force her to relive a painful experience.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 5

2014 | 18 Episodes

Season 5 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on June 17, 2014.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 6

2015 | 18 Episodes

Season 6 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on June 16, 2015.

Rizzoli & Isles

Season 7

2016 | 13 Episodes

Season 7 of Rizzoli & Isles premiered on June 6, 2016.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?