• User


The Return of the Condor Heroes is a Hong Kong television series adapted from Louis Cha's novel of the same title. It was first broadcast on TVB Jade from 31 October 1983 to 6 January 1984 in Hong Kong.

Series Cast

  1. Andy Lau

    Andy Lau

    Yang Guo

    50 Episodes

  2. Idy Chan

    Idy Chan


    50 Episodes

  3. Sek Kin

    Sek Kin

    50 Episodes

  4. Francis Ng

    Francis Ng

    50 Episodes

  5. Lau Siu-Ming

    Lau Siu-Ming

    50 Episodes

  6. Simon Yam

    Simon Yam

    50 Episodes

  7. Kenneth Tsang

    Kenneth Tsang

    50 Episodes

  8. Hui Siu-Hung

    Hui Siu-Hung

    50 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1983 | 50 Episodes

Season 1 of The Return of the Condor Heroes premiered on October 31, 1983.

View All Seasons

The Return of the Condor Heroes
The Return of the Condor Heroes


Original Name 神鵰俠侶

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TVB...

Type Scripted

Original Language Cantonese


Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?