Pretty Little Liars


2012 | 11 Episodes

Season 0 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on August 28, 2012.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 1

2010 | 22 Episodes

Season 1 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 8, 2010.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 2

2011 | 25 Episodes

Season 2 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 14, 2011.

Season two begins moments after the explosive season one finale and the girls are the talk of the town. Surprises and challenges will be in store for each, and "A" may succeed in her quest. Emily, Hanna, Spencer, and Aria are crumbling under the constant pressure of A's relentless texts and the knowledge that A inexplicably knows every little detail of their lives, including their thoughts, and is watching and anticipating the girls' every move. Spencer's family is falling apart. Aria and Ezra's relationship gets even more complicated, and Aria's brother Mike finds himself in trouble with the law, while their parents find themselves tested like never before.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 3

2012 | 24 Episodes

Season 3 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 5, 2012.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 4

2013 | 24 Episodes

Season 4 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 11, 2013.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 5

2014 | 26 Episodes

Season 5 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 10, 2014.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 6

2015 | 20 Episodes

Season 6 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 2, 2015.

The girls may have gotten out of the Dollhouse but what happened to them during their time of captivity has lasting effects. With worried loved ones watching over them, the PLLs are home and trying to heal, with not much success. Even with suspected tormentor Andrew in custody, Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer fear they are far from safe. Meanwhile, Alison must deal with her past indiscretions and her notoriety around Rosewood.

Pretty Little Liars

Season 7

2016 | 20 Episodes

Season 7 of Pretty Little Liars premiered on June 21, 2016.

After Hanna's shocking abduction by "Uber A", the PLLs and company desperately race against the clock to save one of their own. The only way to do this is by handing over evidence of Charlotte's real murderer to "Uber A". In order to do so, the girls must decide what blatant lines they are willing to cross that they have never breached before; and once they cross that line, there is no turning back.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?