DVD Order (DVD)

7 Groups, 160 Episodes

This order only includes the regular episodes. The Halloween-themed special episode "We Love You to DeAth" is excluded from the fifth season.

VOD Order (Digital)

7 Groups, 161 Episodes

The order used by digital services such as Amazon's Prime Video and the iTunes Store. In this order, the fourth season begins with the special recap episode "A LiArs Guide to Rosewood." However, the Halloween-themed special episode "We Love You to DeAth" is not part of the fifth season.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?