• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Colin Morgan as

    Colin Morgan

    14 Episodes

  2. Bradley James as

    Bradley James

    14 Episodes

  3. Katie McGrath as

    Katie McGrath

    14 Episodes

  4. Richard Wilson as

    Richard Wilson

    14 Episodes

  5. Anthony Stewart Head as

    Anthony Stewart Head

    14 Episodes

  6. Angel Coulby as

    Angel Coulby

    14 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2009 | 14 Episodes

Season 1 of Merlin: Secrets and Magic premiered on September 20, 2009.

View All Seasons

Merlin: Secrets and Magic
Merlin: Secrets and Magic


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC Three...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?